Boston Red Sox

Spring 2019 Results


Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boston Red Sox 8
St. Louis Cardinals 4
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Detroit Tigers 0
Boston Red Sox 1
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Houston Astros 9
Boston Red Sox 8
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boston Red Sox 4
Kansas City Royals 16
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Colorado Rockies 5
Boston Red Sox 2
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Toronto Blue Jays 11
Boston Red Sox 5
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pittsburgh Pirates 4
Boston Red Sox 7
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Washington Nationals 11
Boston Red Sox 3
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boston Red Sox 5
Detroit Tigers 5
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boston Red Sox 5
Houston Astros 3
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kansas City Royals 7
Boston Red Sox 0
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boston Red Sox 4
Washington Nationals 9
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boston Red Sox 5
Toronto Blue Jays 6
 
Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boston Red Sox 4
Colorado Rockies 8
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 10:45am
Final
Detroit Tigers 9
Boston Red Sox 10
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 8:30am
Final
     4
Boston Red Sox 8